Still life – January 2013

First of all I would like to thank everyone for all the likes, follows and comments. I wasn’t expecting so many nice responses when I initially set up this blog. Looking through other people’s work has also inspired me to read about different photography techniques even more and I will definitely take more pictures this year and update my blog regularly.

Today I attempted to take still life photos with natural light behind my background and I’m happy with the results, what do you think? 🙂

6 1 2 4

4B 5 8 9 DSCF8129B

6 thoughts on “Still life – January 2013

      1. Ah, an angel from the north eh? 😉 haha

        I’ve got a hell of a lot more pictures, thing is I don’t upload all of them on to my wordpress, I’ve got them on my facebook.

        Would it be okay if I added you on pretty lady? 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

