Fruit medley – January 2013

Experimenting with not just fruits but the light and shadow too 🙂 I bought a photography book today on portraits as it’s not really my strongest side, it’s from Digital Masters who have also published the same edition on landscapes and it features the works and tips by Nancy Brown (visit her website here). I have also stumbled upon a really good book by Sophie Goldsworthy (visit her website here). Both of these photographers have given me plenty of ideas for when I get my new camera.
DSCF8527DSCF8530 DSCF8529DSCF8517

Leave a Reply

