Bright and fresh

Digitaltrish boats

13 thoughts on “Bright and fresh

  1. Hi Trish:

    I’ve been enjoying at your photographs with thirsty eyes for at least a week. Every day I come for more. The clarity of your pictures is amazing considering that you have been taking pictures for only one year.

    I’m anxiously waiting for your next creation. I would like to ask you about your experiences in photography, since I’m an amateur photographer as well. How can I contact you? My e-mail address is epiac1216 at yahoo.com. BTW, I live in Panama, Central America. That’s in the middle of the world.

    Please drop me a line or two if you have time. Will be waiting in the wings. Keep up your great work!

    Warm Regards,

    Omar.-

Leave a Reply

